替代能源/加氢站

PDC Machines是世界领先的加氢站气体压缩机制造商

PDC专门为替代能源应用提供完整的解决方案。 我们是汽车、公共汽车和材料搬运加氢市场的第一大气体压缩机供应商,在全球范围内安装了近350台压缩机,这些压缩机目前仍在继续运行。

凭借在氢压缩系统集成方面数十年的经验,我们是氢站加氢应用组件和系统封装的首选供应商。

在此询价   |    在此下载宣传册


  • PDC Machines 两级压缩系统,用于加拿大最大的现场电解站。 该压缩机可在5800psig / 400barg的排出压力下泵送173scfm / 280Nm 3 / hr的氢气。 电机功率为 100 hp/75 kW。

  • 世界上唯一一款完全无污染,无泄漏的三级压缩机,用于为氢燃料电池汽车和公共汽车添加燃料。 排放压力为14,000 psig / 950 barg,流速为 345 scfm / 50 kg / hr,功率为180 kW / 241 hp。

  • PDC Machines可将配备全仪表和控制设备的压缩系统包装在标准集装箱内。

  • 隔膜压缩机用于车辆材料搬运应用。 将压力提升至7,500 psig / 517 barg,流速为24 scfm / 3.5 kg / hr。

  • 用于氢气应用的两级隔膜压缩机,排放压力为14,500 psig / 1,000 barg,流速为28 scfm / 40 kg / hr。

  • 为多晶硅生产再循环气体。

  • PDC-3-6000-15000型两级压缩机,氢燃料站,排放压力为15,000 psig / 1,000 barg,流速为28 scfm / 4 kg / hr,功率为11 kW / 15 hp。 应用所在地点:英国

  • 根据美国空军与夏威夷州之间的谅解备忘录,HydraFLX被选中在夏威夷珍珠港希卡姆联合基地启动氢气和可再生技术国家示范中心,推进氢气在军事地面支持应用和商业应用,降低安全、可部署基础设施的成本,并开发与可再生能源的无缝集成技术。 最初在JBPHH展示的三种氢技术现在用于商业市场。 两台PDC氢气压缩机是该系统的部分组件。

  • 洛杉矶加利福尼亚州立大学通过开设电力、能源和运输方面的课程,长期致力于可持续能源系统的教学,并参与相关的应用研究,以缓解化石燃料能源依赖和空气污染的长期问题,成为该领域的领导者。 该大学努力建设和部署可持续的氢气生产供应设施。 车辆:氢动力内燃机丰田普锐斯。 加气站:氢气加气站。 氢气压缩机:PDC Machines。

  • 氢气加气站在挪威开放运营,配备氢气电解槽和PDC Machines压缩机。 挪威奥斯陆市开设了一个加氢站,该站使用两台Hydrogenics HySTAT™电解槽和PDC机械隔膜压缩机,将可再生电力转换为氢燃料。

  • Air Liquide负责修建该氢气加气站,并将在5年内运营和维护该加气站。 Hydrogenics公司供应了两台HySTAT™60电解槽,可从水和电中产生氢燃料。 260公斤/天,将为现有5辆Van Hool公共汽车提供燃料,并将在从Roseholm到皇宫的公共汽车正常运输线路上运行。 预计未来5年内,13米长的公交车将在400,000至450,000公里的公交线路上运行。 该加气站的电力保证来自100%的可再生能源。

  • 氢气加气站在瑞士开放运营,配备氢气电解槽和PDC Machines压缩机。 5月22日,Air Liquide的全资子公司Carbagas AG在瑞士苏黎世附近正式开设了氢燃料加气站,并配备了Hydrogenics HySTAT™电解槽。 HySTAT™能在350barg下提供130kg /天的可再生氢气。 该加气站位于布鲁格的PostAuto巴士车库(苏黎世西北35公里处),为5辆Citaro FuelCell巴士提供氢燃料,这些巴士将用于常规公共交通工具。 Post Auto公司是瑞士最大的公共巴士运营商,运营的车辆超过2,000辆。 Post Auto公司在欧洲资金(CHIC项目)和国家资金的支持下进行了该加气站的投资建设。

  • 345 scfm / 1,200 kg / 天隔膜压缩机,用于在商用氢燃料站地面存储填充。

  • 韩国绿色能源站。

  • PDC Machines 公司为BOC提供了一个带有PLC控制和存储的交钥匙压缩系统,可集成至密歇根州的FCV和IEC加气站。

  • PDC Machines 压缩机是夏威夷自然能源研究所夏威夷燃料电池测试站氢气发生系统的组件。

  • 日本Shikaoi氢气站为氢动力汽车和叉车提供燃料

  • 中国广东省轻型卡车加氢站。

  • 轻型卡车加氢站。

  • 单级氢气压缩机的设计压力为15,000 psig/1,000 barg,符合日本KhK对氢燃料电池应用的要求。

  • 中国上海氢燃料站

(将鼠标悬停在图像上以停止显示图文框)


服务诸多行业

我们的无污染、密封隔膜气体压缩机可应用于:

  • 氢动力燃料电池汽车
  • 氢动力燃料电池卡车
  • 氢动力燃料电池巴士
  • 氢动力燃料电池物料搬运车
  • 氢动力备用燃料电池,用于固定发电
  • 电信塔氢动力备用燃料电池
  • 将太阳能和风能转换为氢能(电转氢气)
  • 生物质转化为气态氢

应用

流量(千克/天)

排放压力


公共汽车,中型和重型卡车加气

超过2,500

15,000 psig(1.034 barg)


车辆加气

超过2,500

15,000 psig (1,034 barg)


物料搬运车辆加气

5 到 2,500

7,000 psig (482 barg)


此处了解更多应用


选择PDC Machines的理由

专注于为氢气能源应用提供完整的氢气压缩解决方案

从压缩模块到车辆、公共汽车、卡车和物料搬运车辆的全尺寸商业加气站。 我们提供广泛的标准压缩机系列以及交钥匙设计和设计的压缩系统,以满足从单个站场到全尺寸商业加气站的广泛应用。

SimpleFuel™现场制氢,压缩,储存和分配

SimpleFuel™,加气设备,适用于仓库和小型车队运营。 点击此处了解SimpleFuel™的更多信息

PDC 机械公司是全球隔膜式压缩机的首选合作伙伴

PDC Machines与最大的天然气生产商,研究人员和可再生能源技术公司建立了合作伙伴关系,促进氢气作为能源在全球商业应用上的增长。 我们的气体压缩设备广泛应用于在全球范围内用于汽车,公共汽车和物料搬运车辆的加氢的示范和商业加气站中。

压力系统的性能﹑可靠性和服务

PDC Machines生产的隔膜氧气压缩机是进行无污染密封氧气压缩操作的首选设备。 我们生产的隔膜式压缩机质量优良,性能可靠,降低维护成本,延长服务间隔周期。 凭借最优质的产品,最具竞争力的价格,及时准确的交付,以及全方位的售后服务,我们赢得了持久的商誉。

拥有压力高达 15,000 psig/1,000 barg 的氢气燃料灌注应用的最多经验

PDC在用于5,000 psig / 350 barg和10,000 psig / 700 barg气体压缩的设计和制造方法方面处于领先地位,使其商业化解决方案能够在新兴市场中占据一席之地。 我们还提供13,000 psig / 900 barg和15,000 psig / 1000 barg的高压隔膜压缩机,适用于特殊应用。

完整氧气站的部件和系统包

凭借在氢压缩系统集成和工艺知识方面数十年的经验,我们一直是氢站加氢应用组件和系统封装的首选供应商。

三级隔膜式压缩机

PDC Machines提供世界上唯一完全无污染、无泄漏的三级隔膜压缩机。


色   |    应用   |    规格

Alternative Energy/Hydrogen Stations

PDC Machines is the World’s Leading Hydrogen Gas Compressors Manufacturer for Hydrogen Refueling Stations

PDC specializes in providing complete solutions for alternative energy applications. We are the #1 supplier of gas compressors for automobiles, bus and material handling fueling market with nearly 350 compressor installations worldwide and still counting.

With decades of experience in hydrogen compression system integration we are the preferred source for component and systems packaging for hydrogen station fueling applications.

Request a Quote here    |    Download the brochure here


  • two stage hydrogen compression system in Canada

    PDC Machines two stage compression system to be used at the largest on-site electrolysis station in Canada. This compressor can pump 173 scfm/280 Nm3/hr of hydrogen at a discharge pressure of 5800 psig/400 barg. Motor is 100 hp/75 kW.

  • three stage hydrogen compressor

    World’s only fully contamination-free, leak-free, Three-Stage Compressor for re-fueling hydrogen fuel cell vehicles and buses. 14,000 psig/950 barg discharge pressure, 345 scfm/50 kg/hr flow Rate, 180 kW/241 hp Power.

  • compression system complete with instrumentation and controls

    PDC Machines can package compression systems complete with instrumentation and controls inside standard shipping containers.

  • Diaphragm compressor for vehicle material handling applications. Boosting pressure to 7,500 psig/517 barg and providing a flow of 24 scfm/3.5 kg/hr.

  • Two stage diaphragm compressor for hydrogen service, 14,500 psig/1,000 barg discharge, 28 scfm/40 kg/hr of flow.

  • Re-circulate gas for polysilicon production.

  • PDC-3-6000-15000 Two-Stage Compressor, Hydrogen Fuel Stations, 15,000 psig/1,000 barg Discharge Pressure, 28 scfm/4 kg/hr Flow Rate, 11 kW/ 15 hp Power. Location: United Kingdom

  • 2 PDC hydrogen compressors in HydraFLX system

    Under a Memorandum of Understanding between the United States Air Force and the State of Hawaii, HydraFLX was selected to start up the National Demonstration Center for hydrogen and renewable technologies at Joint Base Pearl Harbor Hickam in Hawaii, to advance the use of hydrogen in military ground support and commercial applications, drive down the cost of safe, deployable infrastructure, and develop seamless integration with renewable energy. Three hydrogen technologies initially demonstrated at JBPHH are used in commercial markets today. Two PDC hydrogen compressors were part of this system.

  • PDC hydrogen compressors in hydrogen production and dispensing facility

    California State University, Los Angeles, through its Power, Energy and Transportation curriculum, has embarked on a long range effort to become a leader in the area of teaching sustainable energy systems and to engage in relevant applied research to mitigate the chronic problems of fossil fuel energy dependence and air pollution. The centerpiece of the University’s effort is the construction and deployment of a sustainable hydrogen production and dispensing facility. Vehicle: Hydrogen powered internal-combustion engine Toyota Prius. Dispenser: The hydrogen dispenser. Hydrogen Compressors: PDC Machines.

  • Hydrogen Fueling Station Open in Norway with Hydrogenics Electrolyzers and PDC Machines Compressors. The city of Oslo, Norway inaugurated a hydrogen fueling station which uses two Hydrogenics HySTAT™ Electrolyzers and PDC Machines diaphragm compressors to convert renewable electricity to hydrogen fuel.

  • The construction of the station was awarded to Air Liquide who will operate and maintain the site for 5 years. Hydrogenics supplied two HySTAT™ 60 Electrolyzers that produce hydrogen fuel from water and electricity. This station has a total capacity of 260kg/day which will be used to fuel 5 Van Hool buses which are now onsite and will be operating on a normal transit line from the Roseholm bus to the Royal Palace. It is anticipated that the 13 meter-long buses will run between 400,000 and 450,000 kms over the next 5 years. Electricity at the station is guaranteed to come from 100% renewable energy sources.

  • Hydrogen Fueling Station Open in Switzerland with Hydrogenics Electrolyzers and PDC Machines Compressors. On May 22nd, Carbagas AG a fully owned subsidiary of Air Liquide officially opened a hydrogen fueling station near Zurich, Switzerland equipped with a Hydrogenics HySTAT™ Electrolyzer. The HySTAT™ is capable of providing 130kg/day of renewable hydrogen at 350barg. Based at the PostAuto bus garage in Brugg (35km north west of Zurich) the station supplies hydrogen fuel to 5 Citaro FuelCell buses which will be used in regular public transport. Post Auto is the largest public bus operator in Switzerland with over 2,000 vehicles in operation. Postauto made the investment, backed by both European funding (under the CHIC project) and National funding.

  • 345 scfm/1,200 kg/day diaphragm compressor for filling ground storage at a commercial hydrogen fueling station.

  • Green Energy Station, South Korea.

  • PDC Machines supplied BOC a turnkey compression system with PLC controls and storage for integration into an FCV and IEC fueling station in Michigan.

  • PDC Machines compressor part of the hydrogen generation system at the Hawaii Fuel Cell Test Facility at the Hawaii Natural Energy Institute.

  • Sangam-dong Hydrogen Station, S. Korea

  • Hydrogen fueling station for light duty trucks, Guangdong province, China.

  • Fully instrumented two-stage diaphragm compressor, discharge pressure 13,000 psig/896 barg providing a flow of 232 scfm/ 33 kg/hr of hydrogen

  • Single stage hydrogen compressors design pressure rated at 15,000 psig/1,000 barg complying to Japanese KhK requirements for hydrogen fuel cell application.

  • Hydrogen fuel station in Shanghai, China

(hover over an image to stop the frame)


Serving Many Industries

Our contamination-free and leak-tight, diaphragm gas compressors can be applied to:

  • Hydrogen powered fuel cell vehicles
  • Hydrogen powered fuel cell trucks
  • Hydrogen powered fuel cell buses
  • Hydrogen powered fuel cell material handling vehicles
  • Hydrogen powered back up fuel cells stationary for stationary power generation
  • Hydrogen powered back up fuel cells for telecommunication towers
  • Conversion of solar and wind power to hydrogen power (power to gas)
  • Conversion of biomass to gaseous hydrogen

Applications

Flow (kg/day)

Discharge Pressures


Bus, medium & heavy duty truck fueling

Beyond 2,500

15,000 psig (1,034 barg)


Vehicle fueling

Beyond 2,500

15,000 psig (1,034 barg)


Material handling vehicle fueling

5 to 2,500

7,000 psig (482 barg)


Learn more about applications here


Reasons to Choose PDC Machines

Specializes in Providing Complete Hydrogen Compression Solutions in Hydrogen Energy Applications

From Compression modules through full -scale commercial stations for vehicles, buses, trucks and material handling vehicles. We offer an extensive line standard compressors and turnkey designed compression systems to meet an array of applications ranging from single-sites to full-scale commercial stations.

SimpleFuel™, On-site Hydrogen Generation, Compression, Storage and Dispensing

SimpleFuel™, refueling appliance ideal for warehouse and small fleet vehicle operations. Click here for more info on SimpleFuel™

PDC Machines is the Preferred Partner for Diaphragm Compressors World-Wide

PDC Machines has developed partnerships with the largest gas producers, researchers and renewable energy technology companies to create and promote the growth of practical and commercial worldwide acceptance of hydrogen as an energy source. Our gas compression equipment is found in demonstration and commercial installations worldwide for hydrogen refueling of automobiles, buses and material handling vehicles.

Performance, Reliability and Service of its Compression Systems

PDC Machines diaphragm compressors are the first choice when contamination-free, leak-tight gas compression is required. Our diaphragm compressors are designed to provide high quality, high reliability, low maintenance and extended service intervals. We have earned a reputation for delivering the highest quality product on-time, at the most competitive pricing and strong after sales service support.

Has the most experience in Hydrogen Fueling Applications at pressures up to 15,000 psig/1,000 barg

PDC is on the leading edge of engineering and manufacturing methods used for 5,000 psig/350 barg and 10,000 psig/ 700 barg gas compression to enable commercialized solutions to take hold in the emerging marketplace. We also provide high pressure diaphragm compressors for 13,000 psig/900 barg and 15,000 psig/1000 barg for specialized applications.

Component and System Packagers for Complete Hydrogen Stations

With decades of experience in hydrogen compression system integration and process knowledge, we are the preferred source for component and systems packaging for hydrogen fueling applications.

3-Stage Diaphragm Compressor

PDC Machines provides the world’s only fully contamination-free and leak-free 3-stage diaphragm compressors.


Features    |    Applications    |    Specifications