欢迎访问PDC机械公司

美国PDC机械公司是一家通过ISO 9001:2008认证的企业,致力于为全球客户提供化工工艺设备和压缩各类特种气体的工程解决方案。我们制造的业内顶尖产品是各类工业气体、可再生能源、常规工业以及石化行业等企业的首选。我们与客户紧密合作,共同设计、制造、检测、安装定制化产品,我们的产品涵盖往复隔膜压缩机、燃料电池等替代能源设备 氢气压缩机, 玻璃反应釜金属反应釜, 磁力驱动搅拌器, 精密计量泵 等。PDC机械公司于1977年成立,是一家由家族所有和经营的企业,现已传承至第二代家族成员。公司秉承创新传统,恪守商业纪律,遵循公平定价的商业理念,践行企业对员工、客户、社会的责任。

PDC机械公司企业宗旨

您首选的工艺设备供应商

几十年来,我们不断帮助世界各地的公司抓住新的市场机遇。我们为您提供下列设备,帮助您获得并保持业内的领先竞争优势:

  • 往复隔膜压缩机 -PDC机械公司的往复隔膜压缩机是压缩各种类气体的理想选择,它不会像往复活塞式或其它类型压缩机那样,容易导致工艺介质污染或者气体泄漏。传统往复活塞式压缩机会因为压缩腔泄漏,导致工艺气体受到润滑油的污染。我们拥有丰富的处理诸如有害、爆炸性、稀有、易自燃、有毒以及腐蚀性的工业气体和气体混合物等方面的经验。PDC机械公司为您提供种类齐全的标准往复隔膜压缩机和定制化压缩机,满足各种应用需求。设备的排气压力范围为50 psi至60,000 psi (3.45 bar至4137 bar), 功耗范围为3 hp至200 hp (2 Kw 至150 kW)。流量最高超过3000 Nm3/小时。
  • 金属玻璃搅拌反应釜 – PDC机械公司可为实验室、中试工厂及小规模生产应用定制搅拌反应釜。每套系统包含压力容器、支架、搅拌总成、附件及控制系统。反应釜容量范围从1升至50加仑(189升)。
  • 精密注射泵 – 坚固耐用的工业重载单道和双道精密注射泵,适用于分批处理及连续操作需求。PDC机械公司的精密注射泵是各种流体在稳定压力下,无脉冲以及超精准流量输出的理想选择。流量范围从(0.004 mL/min至4 ml/min)至(0.4 ml/min至400 ml/min)。
  • 磁力搅拌器 – PDC机械公司的磁力搅拌器可满足实验室、中试工厂及小规模生产应用在内的大多数搅拌需求。PDC磁力搅拌器是有毒、危险或高纯度材料应用时的理性选择,能保护您公司员工的身体健康和环境,确保您的产品安全无虞。我们提供力矩范围介于8 in Ibs至2000 in Ibs(0.9至226Nm)之间的磁力搅拌器。

以客户为中心的理念

PDC机械公司成功的关键在于通过建立长期合作关系和实现客户全面满意度来获取“重复订单”。我们珍视客户,并以精诚合作的方式体现我们“客户至上”的理念。我们以最低成本、最快交付和最佳产品而享誉业界。这得益于我们所拥有的独特优势组合:

  • 多学科的工程人才队伍 – 我们的工程技术专家团队利用最新的定制化计算机软件套装提升工程效率。
  • 严苛的质量控制程序 – 在制造流程的每个阶段,PDC机械公司始终坚持实施严格的质量保证/质量控制计划,以确保产品品质超出客户预期。我们按照各种国际标准交付安全、可靠及质量优异的高价值产品。PDC机械公司通过了ISO9001:2008认证。
  • 现代化制造基地 – 该制造基地设计精简,效率出众,能降低生产成本。众多计算机数控加工中心可轻易完成最高难度的机加工任务。计算机辅助制造能够优化机加工中心的工具选择、切割路径以及程序的加卸载。
  • 专注服务的本地与全球技术支持网络 – 随时待命,提供迅速的售后技术服务与支持。

Syringe Pump

Welcome to PDC Machines

PDC Machines is an ISO 9001:2008 certified company that provides engineered solutions for specialty gas and chemical processing equipment worldwide. Our state-of-the-art products are the top choice of industrial gas and renewable energy companies. We work closely with our clients to design, fabricate, test and commission custom-made products from diaphragm compressors to alternative energy equipment such as fuel cell hydrogen compressors, batch reactors with glass or metal vessels, magnetic stirrers, syringe pumps and more. Established in 1977, PDC Machines is a second generation family owned and operated business that is rooted in innovation, business discipline, fair pricing and a deep commitment to our employees, clients and the communities we serve.

Your source for processing

For decades, we have helped companies around the globe seize new market opportunities with our high pressure gas compressors and other equipment. We can provide you with the following equipment you need to help you gain and maintain a competitive advantage in your industry:

  • Diaphragm Compressors – PDC Machines’ diaphragm gas compressors are ideal for compressing all types of gases without incurring any leakage or contamination that results from traditional industrial gas compressors. We are experienced in handling industrial gases, rare, pyrophoric, toxic, synthetic, corrosive and gas mixtures. PDC Machines can provide a standard and custom-designed high pressure diaphragm compressor with a comprehensive assortment of options to meet any application. Discharge pressures range from 50 psi to 60,000 psi (3.4 bar to 4137 bar) and power consumption from 3 hp to 200 hp. (2 Kw to 150 kW) and flow rates based on compression ratio to over 3,000 Nm3/hr.
  • Stirred Metal and Glass Reactors - PDC Machines’ custom designs stirred batch reactors ranging from laboratories, pilot-plants to small scale production applications. Each batch reactor system includes the pressure vessel, supporting stand, mixing assembly, accessories and controls. Capacities range from 1 liter to 50 gallons (189 liters).
  • Syringe Pumps - Rugged, industrial heavy-duty simplex and duplex syringe pumps for batch reactions or continuous operation.  PDC Machines’ syringe pumps are ideal for handling all types of fluids where pulse-less and extremely accurate flow is required at constant output pressure.  Flow rates range from (0.004 mL/min to 4 mL/min) to (0.4 mL/min to 400 mL/min).
  • Magnetic Stirrers - PDC Machines’ magnetic stirrers are designed to suit most mixing requirements as laboratory magnetic stirrers, or larger pilot-plant and small scale production applications. Our magnetic mixers are ideal when working with toxic, hazardous or high purity materials to protect the health of the workers, the environment and the integrity of the product. We offer a wide selection of magnetic stirrers with torques ranging from 8 in Ibs to 2,000 in Ibs (0.9 to 226 Nm).

Customer Oriented Philosophy

PDC Machines owes much of its success to repeat business based on building long-term relationships and complete customer satisfaction. We value our clients and demonstrate this in the way we work with them. We have earned a reputation for delivering the highest quality product quickly at the lowest cost possible. This is accomplished through a unique combination of:

  • Multi-disciplined experienced engineering staff using the latest and customized computer software packages to increase our engineering efficiency.
  • Stringent quality control procedures to insure our products exceed our customer’s expectations. We deliver exceptional and high value products in terms of safety, reliability and quality in accordance to international standards. PDC Machines is ISO 9001:2008 certified.
  • A modern manufacturing facility that is streamlined and efficient to keep manufacturing costs down. Several computerized, numerically controlled machining centers easily perform the most complicated machining operations. Computer-aided manufacturing optimizes tool selection, cutting paths, and loading/unloading of programs into the machining centers.
  • A dedicated local and global network of service centers for prompt after-market service support.

Syringe Pump