服务与支持

PDC 拥有业内最佳的服务团队。我们的全球销售工程师和技术人员网络可提供远程技术支持或协助众多现场服务。我们的工程师和技术人员在压缩机操作的各个方面都接受过工厂培训,包括启动和调试、操作、维护和故障排除。

客户满意度是 PDC Machines 的重中之重

我们建立了一个全球服务提供商网络,以对客户的询问提供本地、及时的响应。您可以通过我们的网站找到合格的 PDC 服务提供商。

联系我们

维护

维护套件

维护套件有助于确保最佳性能

为了保持您的 PDC 设备高效运行,由合格的服务技术人员进行年度维护至关重要。对设备进行定期维护可以延长设备的使用寿命、减少停机时间、减少反应性维护并防止昂贵的紧急维修。PDC 提供年度预防性维护套件,方便您保持系统最佳运行。要为您的压缩机购买合适的套件,请联系 parts@pdcmachines.com

备件

备件

PDC 拥有业内最大的备件库存之一,可提供即时备件交付。尽管我们建议我们的客户在手头保留零件库存,但 PDC 库存了各种易损零件,包括隔膜、O 型圈、过程止回阀、液压止回阀、油量调节阀、过滤器元件、皮带和油管部件。现场备件库存最大限度地减少意外停机时间;但是在有需要的情况下,PDC 可以加快备件的运输,使您的压缩机能够以最小的延迟启动和运行。 OEM 零件可确保您的压缩机系统可靠运行,并延长压缩机系统的使用寿命。

订购备件

订购备件

联系报价时,请提供备件编号和说明。这些编号可以在操作和维护手册中找到。或者,请提供您的 PDC 工作编号。这可以在 PDC 铭牌上找到,通常是一个 3”x5”的白色标签。要订购零件,请发送电子邮件至 parts@pdcmachines.com

服务

服务计划

服务计划

当您选择 PDC Machines 作为您的供应商时,我们承诺在设备的整个生命周期内为您提供支持。我们在设备方面拥有无与伦比的经验,我们的服务基础设施将确保您通过从安装到维护、维修和故障排除的全面服务获得全面支持。我们拥有由对我们的产品有深入了解的熟练服务技术人员组成的全球服务网络。我们提供一整套定制支持服务,以确保您的 PDC 系统始终高效运行。我们提供广泛的服务,每个组件都专门为满足您的应用需求而定制。我们的工程师和服务团队可以提供远程建议和现场支持,我们可以确保尽快为您提供正确的零件。要讨论服务计划或获得有关您的设备的技术支持,请联系 service@pdcmachines.com

操作说明

操作说明

我们的客户服务人员可以为您提供有关您的机器应如何操作和发出声音的具体说明。压缩机手册有英文、法文、西班牙文、葡萄牙文、德文和荷兰文版本。 技术规格 我们可以提供特定于机器的规格,也可以立即通过电子邮件向您发送您需要的 PDF 图纸。

操作和预防性维护培训

我们可以定制适合您和您的需求的任何培训计划。

PDC 为我们的客户提供完整的压缩机培训。培训可在您的工作地点或 PDC 获得。培训包括课堂式课程和动手参与。这为参与者提供了有关我们压缩机系统安全操作和维护的理论和实践知识。典型的 PDC 培训课程将涵盖但不限于以下课程大纲:

1.
一般信息
2.
安全
3.
操作原理
4.
正确的启动和关闭程序
5.
预防性维护计划
6.
预防性维护,亲自动手
7.
故障排除
8.
图纸/BOM 审查
9.
备件识别
10.
特殊工具/技术

Service and Support

PDC’s service teams are the best in the industry. Our worldwide network of sales engineers and technicians are available to provide remote technical support or assist with numerous onsite services. Our engineers and technicians are factory trained in all aspects of compressor operation, including startup and commissioning, operation, maintenance and troubleshooting.

Customer Satisfaction Is a Top Priority at PDC Machines

We have established a worldwide network of service providers to deliver local, prompt response to our customers’ inquiries. You can locate a Qualified PDC Service Provider through our website.

Contact Us

Maintenance

Maintenance Kits

Maintenance Kits Help Ensure Peak Performance

In order to keep your PDC equipment operating efficiently, it's critical to conduct annual maintenance by a qualified service technician. Performing regular maintenance on your equipment prolongs the life of your equipment, reduces downtime, decreases reactive maintenance and prevents costly emergency repairs. PDC offers Annual Preventative Maintenance Kits for your convenience to keep your systems running optimally. To purchase the appropriate kit for your compressor please contact parts@pdcmachines.com.

Spare Parts

Spare Parts

PDC maintains one of the largest spare parts inventories in the industry to provide for immediate delivery. Although we recommend our customers keep parts inventory on hand, PDC does stock a full selection of consumable parts including diaphragms, O-rings, process check valves, hydraulic check valves, oil regulating valves, filter elements, belts and tubing components. Onsite spare parts inventory minimizes unexpected down time; however, if needed, PDC can expedite the shipment of spare parts allowing your compressor to be up and running with minimal delays. OEM parts ensure your compressor system will perform reliably and will provide for extended life of the compressor system.

Ordering Spare Parts

Ordering Spare Parts

Please have the spare parts part numbers and description available when reaching out for a quote. These numbers can be found in the operation and maintenance manual. Alternatively, please provide your PDC Job#. This can be found on the PDC nameplate, usually a 3”x5” white tag. To order parts please email parts@pdcmachines.com.

Service

Service Programs

Service Programs

When you choose PDC Machines as your supplier, we are committed to supporting you over the lifetime of your equipment. We have unparalleled experience in our equipment and our service infrastructure will ensure you are fully supported through a comprehensive service offering ranging from installation to maintenance, repair and troubleshooting. We have a global service network consisting of skilled service technicians who have deep knowledge of our products. We offer a complete package of customized support services to ensure that your PDC systems always operate efficiently. We offer a wide range of service, with each component specifically tailored to meet the needs of your application. Our engineers and service teams are available to offer remote advice as well as onsite support, and we can ensure that the right parts are with you as soon as possible. To discuss service programs or receive technical support regarding your equipment please contact service@pdcmachines.com.

Operational Instructions

Operational Instructions

Our customer service staff can provide you with specific instructions for how your machine should operate and sound. Compressor manuals are available in English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, and Dutch.

Technical Specifications

Machine-specific specifications can be provided, and we can email you PDF drawings of what you need right away.

Operation and Preventative Maintenance Training

We can customize any training program that is right for you and your needs.

PDC offers complete compressor training for our customers. Training is available at your site or at PDC. Training consists of both classroom-style sessions as well as hands-on involvement. This provides the participants with theoretical and practical knowledge in the safe operation and maintenance of our compressor systems.

A typical PDC training course will cover but is not limited to the following course outline:

1.
General information
2.
Safety
3.
Theory of operation
4.
Proper start-up and shut down procedures
5.
Preventative maintenance schedule
6.
Preventative maintenance, hands-on
7.
Trouble-
shooting
8.
Drawing/BOM review
9.
Spare parts identification
10.
Special tools/techniques