Contact Us

For any product or general inquiries, don't hesitate to
contact us using the form below. We'll do our best to get
back to you in 24 business hours.

General Inquiry

How it works
Please fill in your contact info and then choose a topic from the drop down. You can request a quote, contact us for support or make a general inquiry.
How Can We Help You?
In a few words, describe your question or issue.
Customer
Your company name
Contact Person
Who should PDC contact to follow up on this?
Contact Phone #
Contact Email (required)
Specific Request
Ask your questions
Inlet Pressure Range
Capacity
Suction Source
Discharge Information (pipeline, gas cylinder, Other (specify)
Application (what is gas is being used for)
Process Media (only gas type required)
Gas Type
% Composition of gas mixture

Delete

(Process Media) add addtional input fields

Is maintaining gas purity during compression important?
Location of Installation (required)
End User
Expected Delivery Date
Budget
Configuration of Compressors
Comments
Vehicle to Fuel (required)
Dispensing Pressure (350 barg (5076 psig), 700 barg (10152 psig) or other) (required)
Direct Fill (required)
Hydrogen Supply Source (required)
Inlet Pressure Range (required)
Capacity
Outlet flow rate (only gas type required)
Location of Installation (required)
End User
Expected Delivery Date
Budget
usd
Tank Capacity (required)
kg
Fueling Window in hours (required)
Hrs.
Qty of Vehicles (required)
Are these Back to Back Fills? (required)
Comments
Vehicle to Fuel (required)
Dispensing Pressure (350 barg (5076 psig), 700 barg (10152 psig)) (required)
Location of Installation (required)
End User
Expected Delivery Date
Budget
usd
Tank Capacity
kg
Fueling Window in hours (required)
Hrs.
Qty of Vehicles (required)
Are these Back to Back Fills? (required)
Comments

Our Global Presence

World Map of PDC Offices
Americas and Oceania
Mike Walsh

PDC Machines, Inc.
1875 Stout Drive
Warminster, PA 18974
Phone: 215-443-9442
info@pdcmachines.com

mike walsh

Contact: Mike Walsh
Global Industrial Sales Manager
Phone: +1-267-609-5446
Cell: +1-215-431-0934
m.walsh@pdcmachines.com

China
Jason Chow

PDC Machines (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

jason chow

Contact:  Jason Chow
Room 206, Building 1,
200 Sanmen Rd,
Yangpu District, Shanghai, China 200433
TEL & FAX: +86 21 3118 6182
j.chow@pdcmachines.com

Europe
Richard Kennett

PDC Machines GmbH – Europe

richard kennett

Contact: Richard Kennett
Leopoldstrasse 244
80807 München, Germany
Phone: +49 89 208 039 296
r.kennett@pdcmachines.com

Japan
Takayuki Masuda

PDC Machines – Japan KRP NEXT 3rd floor Bldg#4 93 Chudoji-Awatacho Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto 600-8815 Japan

takayuki masuda

Contact: Takayuki Masuda
Phone: +81-90-5131-1783
T.Masuda@pdcmachines.com

South Korea
Mason Lee

PDC Machines – South Korea
A2110-4 Smart Valley, 30, Songdomirae-ro
Yeonsu-gu Incheon, 21990 Korea

mason lee

Contact: Mason Lee(이무순)/Area Support Manager
Phone: +82-10-2521-1632
m.lee@pdcmachines.com

Australia
Timothy Meyers

timothy meyers
Phone: +61 459 204 598
Email: T.meyers@pdcmachines.com

Other Countries
Mike Walsh

mike walshContact: Mike WalshGlobal Industrial Sales ManagerPhone: +1-267-609-5446Cell: +1-215-431-0934<a href=m.walsh@pdcmachines.com

Customer Service/Technical Support
Dept.

If you require any technical support, pls complete the form below the list of contacts. This will help us expedite our technical support.

Americas and other countries:

Contact: Dan Albright
Phone: +1-267-609-1868
service@pdcmachines.com

China

Contact: Wen Yan
Phone: +86 21 6556 2021
W.Yan@pdcmachines.com

Europe

Contact: Ralph Held
Phone: +49 89 208 039 296
r.held@pdcmachines.com

Japan:

Contact: Takuya Nakagawa
T.Nakagawa@pdcmachines.com

South Korea

Contact: Mason Lee
Phone: +82-10-2521-1632
m.lee@pdcmachines.com


After Market Technical Support Request

Spare Parts
Dept.

Contact your local PDC Service Center as noted below:

China

Contact: Wen Yan
Phone: +86 21 6556 2021
W.Yan@pdcmachines.com

Contact: Tina Chen
Phone: +86 150 0194 2301
tina.chen@pdcmachines.com

Europe

Contact: Ralph Held
Phone: +49 89 208 039 296
r.held@pdcmachines.com

Japan

Contact: Mario Otsuka
Phone: +81 50-3354-6430
m.otsuka@pdcmachines.com

South Korea

Contact: Mason Lee
Phone: +82-10-2521-1632
m.lee@pdcmachines.com

Americas and other countries

Contact: Monica Coleman
Phone: +1-267-609-5440
m.coleman@pdcmachines.com

Shipping & Recieving
Dept.

Contact: Clifford Chuba
Title: Shipping/Logistics Manager
Phone: +1-267-609-5504
C.chuba@pdcmachines.com

Accounts Payable
Dept.

Contact: Kate Durkin
Phone: +1-267-609-1855
k.durkin@pdcmachines.com