Contact

PDC Machines Inc.

Plant 1
1875 Stout Drive
Warminster, PA 18974
USA

Plant 2
1707 Stout Drive
Warminster, PA 18974
USA

Plant 3
1825 Stout Drive
Warminster, PA 18974
USA

info@pdcmachines.com
Voice: 215-443-9442
Fax: 215-443-8530


Please direct all inquiries to our headquarters in USA or the regional offices listed below.

PDC Machines Regional Offices

Departments

Americas and Oceania

PDC Machines, Inc.
1875 Stout Drive
Warminster, PA 18974
Phone: 215-443-9442
info@pdcmachines.com

Mike Walsh PDC Machines sales photo

Contact: Mike Walsh
Global Industrial Sales Manager
Phone: +1-215-443-9442
Cell: +1-215-431-0934
m.walsh@pdcmachines.com

Customer Service/Technical Support

If you require any technical support, pls complete the form below the list of contacts. This will help us expedite our technical support.

Americas and other countries:

Contact: Jarrod Eveland
Phone: (215) 443-9442 x153
service@pdcmachines.com


China

PDC Machines Wen Wan photo

Contact: Wen Yan
Phone: +86 21 6556 2021
W.Yan@pdcmachines.com


Europe
PDC Machines Richard Kennett photo

Contact: Richard Kennett
Phone: +49 89 208 039 269
r.kennett@pdcmachines.com


Japan:
PDC Machines Takuya Nakagawa Japan office photo

Contact: Takuya Nakagawa
T.Nakagawa@pdcmachines.com


South Korea
PDC Machine Korea office Mason Lee photo

Contact: Mason Lee
Phone: +82-10-2521-1632
m.lee@pdcmachines.com

China

PDC Machines (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Jason Chow photo PDC Machines China office

Contact:  Jason Chow
Room 1105, Building 2
No. 1728 Huangxing Road
Yangpu district Shanghai, China, 200433
P: +86 21 5538-1979
C: +86-138-1766-7805
j.chow@pdcmachines.com

Spare Parts

Contact your local PDC Service Center as noted below:

 

China

PDC Machines Wen Wan photo

Contact: Wen Yan
Phone: +86 21 6556 2021
W.Yan@pdcmachines.com

PDC Machines Tina Chen photo

Contact: Tina Chen
Phone: +86 150 0194 2301
tina.chen@pdcmachines.com


Europe
PDC Machines Richard Kennett photo

Contact: Richard Kennett
Phone: +49 89 208 039 269
r.kennett@pdcmachines.com


Japan
Mario Otsuka photo PDC Machines Japan office

Contact: Mario Otsuka
Phone: +81 50-3354-6430
m.otsuka@pdcmachines.com


South Korea
PDC Machine Korea office Mason Lee photo

Contact: Mason Lee
Phone: +82-10-2521-1632
m.lee@pdcmachines.com


Americas and other countries

Contact: Monica Coleman
Phone: (215) 443-9442 ext. 121
m.coleman@pdcmachines.com

Europe

PDC Machines GmbH – Europe

PDC Machines Richard Kennett photo
Contact: Richard Kennett
Leopoldstrasse 244
80807 München, Germany
Phone: +49 89 208 039 269
r.kennett@pdcmachines.com

Shipping and Receiving

Contact: Jerry Roberts
Phone: (215) 443-9442 ext. 112
j.roberts@pdcmachines.com

Japan

PDC Machines – Japan KRP NEXT 3rd floor Bldg#4 93 Chudoji-Awatacho Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto 600-8815 Japan

PDC Machines Masuda Mehdi photo

Contact: Takayuki Masuda
Phone: +81-90-5131-1783
T.Masuda@pdcmachines.com

Accounts Payable

Contact: Kathy Beaty
Phone: (215) 443-9442 ext. 136
k.beaty@pdcmachines.com

South Korea

PDC Machines – South Korea
A2110-4 Smart Valley, 30, Songdomirae-ro
Yeonsu-gu Incheon, 21990 Korea

PDC Machines South Korea office Mason Lee photo

Contact: Mason Lee(이무순)/Area Support Manager
Phone: +82-10-2521-1632
m.lee@pdcmachines.com

Other Countries

Mike Walsh PDC Machines sales photo

Contact: Mike Walsh
Global Industrial Sales Manager
Phone: +1-215-443-9442
Cell: +1-215-431-0934
m.walsh@pdcmachines.com

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google